Calendar

Sundays, Ongoing

10:00a ~ Worship (Communion on first Sundays)
10:00a ~ Sunday School

Tuesdays, Ongoing
7:00p ~ Beginners’ Bible Study

Wednesdays, Ongoing
10:00a ~ Pastor’s Bible Study
7:00p ~ Evening Bible Study

Thursdays, Ongoing
4-6:30p ~ Sharing a Meal, 2nd, 4th and 5th Thursday, Sayville UCC
7:30p ~ Choir Rehearsal

Church and Thrift Shop

Fridays, Ongoing
10a ~ 2p ~ Thrifty Church Mouse Shoppe Open

Saturdays, Ongoing
7:30a ~ International Christian Leaders Men’s Breakfast and Bible Study
11a – 3p ~ Thrifty Church Mouse Shoppe Open

<>  ><>  ><>  ><>  ><>  ><>

October

Wednesday, October 25
7 p.m. ~ Annual Charge Conference with the District Superintendent

Thursday, October 26
4-6:30 p.m. ~ Sharing a Meal

Monday, October 30
7:00 p.m. ~ Prayer Shawl Meeting

Sunday, October 29
10 a.m. ~ Worship and Hallen Baptism
Suffolk County Marathon… Please allow extra time!

November

Friday, November 3
7 p.m. ~ First Friday Fellowship ~ Fall Festival

Monday, November 6
7:00 p.m. ~ United Methodist Women

Thursday, November 9
4-6:30 ~ Sharing a Meal

Friday-Sunday, November 10-12
Youth Family Retreat at Camp Quinipet

Monday, November 13
7:30 p.m. ~ Church Council

Tuesday, November 14
7:00 p.m. ~ Trustees

Friday, November 17
7:00 p.m. ~ Music Service Rehearsal

Saturday, November 18
 10:00 a.m. – 4 :00 p.m. ~ Holiday Boutique

Sunday, November 19
10 a.m. ~ Music Service: Joy, Thanksgiving and Praise!

Wednesday, November 22
7:30 p.m. ~ Thanksgiving Eve Service

Saturday, November 25
Evening ~ Miracle on Main with Outdoor Pageant

December

Friday, December 1
6:00 p.m. ~ First Friday Fellowship: It’s a Wonderful Life

Monday, December 4
7:00 p.m. ~ United Methodist Women

Wednesday, December 6
7:00 p.m. ~ Finance Committee

Saturday, December 9
Evening ~ Christmas Concert

Tuesday, December 12
7:00 p.m. ~ Trustees

Thursday, December 14
4-6:30 p.m. ~ Sharing a Meal

Saturday, December 16
10 a.m. ~ Christmas Cookie Sale

Sunday, December 17
10 a.m. ~ Christmas Cantata

Sunday, December 24
10 a.m. ~ Christmas Eve Morning Service
7 p.m.  and 11 p.m.~ Christmas Eve Services with Candlelight and Communion

Thursday, December 28
4-6:30 p.m. ~ Sharing a Meal

Friday-Saturday, December 29-30
9:30 p.m. – 6:30 a.m. ~ Youth Group No-Sleep Sleepover

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s